Featured Shop: The Indigo Forest

I recently stumbled upon one of the most unique shops I have found on Etsy. What is better is that the owner, Kellie, is a pleasure to work with! Here is what I found:

The Indigo Forest on Etsy has a variety of eco friendly goods for the whole family (mom, dad, boys, girls, and even pets!). Many of the items are either felted (which I very much admire…it seems very difficult!) or crocheted. Kellie, shop owner, notes “The Indigo Forest has been a labor of love for over two years now and I hope to keep it up for many more years to come. It has been a dream come true for me to be able to stay at home with my little ones and create and the constant support from so many different people, including my own family, is what keeps me going and I’m so grateful.” How sweet!

Here are some of my favorite items from The Indigo Forest:

Seriously, how cute are those Waldorf inspired counting gnomes! The felted geodes (third from left) are the perfect gift for that aspiring geologist.

Connect with The Indigo Forest here:

Leave a Reply

