Paper Tags-Perfect Packing Suppy

I love kraft paper.  I love paper tags.  End of story.  Love them.

What better way to marry the two than in the latest additions to DeLorenzo Arts and Crafts.  I have added a series of some paper hang tags made from kraft cardstock and handstamped with a white message or dahlia.  I love the look of the white against the kraft-so simple, so chic.  My favorite is the “Uniquely Handmade-Limited Edition” set.  I like to include these with my business card and freebies to thank a buyer for a purchase.  These would also work fabulously to adorn baked goods!

Check out the listings here:

    

I am also open to your ideas for custom orders in these little tags.  I can make any quantity you need!

4 thoughts on “Paper Tags-Perfect Packing Suppy

Leave a Reply

