DeLorenzo Art-My Etsy Shop!

Introducing….DeLorenzo Art

Handcrafted cards, paintings, and more for any occasion or decorating whim. From Christmas cards to blank notes, this shop features a variety of paper crafts for someone looking for handmade goods. Original floral inspired artworks are produced in acrylic medium in a variety of sizes. This shop also features a range of other crafts and finds for the casual decorator or sentiment sender. Works are produced in Evansville, Indiana. I can personalize or custom make almost anything in this shop if what you are looking for is not quite here.
 
Paper Crafts: I have a selection of blank greeting cards for special occasions, “thank yous,” and more.  Some cards are made with a variety of paper patterns while others are hand pained or inked.  There is also a variety of Christmas cards and holiday gift wrapping.  Also in this shop section are a selection of folded flower art pieces.  These framed folded flower pieces are perfect for a desk, bedside table, or any room of the house for a little extra decorating accent.
 
Paintings:  I love painting with acrylics!  In this shop section are some of my paintings inspired by nature, flowers, and cool colors.  These paintings are sure to brighten any bland wall or empty space.
 
Photographs:  The prints in this section are from a variety of places from my travels to London, France, Germany, and Switzerland.  These prints are available in a wide variety of sizes and can be shipped fairly quickly.
 
Here are some of my favorite items in my shop:
 
 

Please feel free to take a look around, tag some items as favorites, or create a treasury using some of these items.  As always, I welcome feedback and look forward to improving my store with your help and suggestions.
ο»Ώ
 
33 thoughts on “DeLorenzo Art-My Etsy Shop!

  1. Hi Jessica,I just wanted to say thank you for following my blog and let you know that I am following you back.MY oh MY, you are a crafty one, aren't you! πŸ™‚ I ADORE your stuff. Although I'm a bit afraid to even try to be a bit more creative (I'm thinking of testing the waters soon), I LOVE visiting craft/diy blogs. I'm glad to have stopped by! I look forward to seeing more from you! πŸ™‚

  2. I so wish I could create the way you do!! Very impressive. There are lots of bloggers that will love finding creative ideas from your site! You'll have to jump onto some "creating" hops too- I've seen them before but never have anything to post on them- LOL. Hope you have a great weekend!

  3. Thanks for stopping by and linking up with us at Cup of Joe Blog Hop. Hope you link up with us again. Your cards are lovely. Good luck with your shop.

Leave a Reply

